Skip navigation

I am strangely drawn to Asian parasols. It could be that we had a lovely parasol at each table of our wedding reception and that for the life of me I don’t know where any of those went! I guess that’s what two moves will do for you. In the meantime, I am living vicariously with these gorgeous umbrella themed items from Etsy:

urbanflare.etsy.com
Paper Parasol print by urbanflare.etsy.com

SoZeSoZe.etsy.com
Red Umbrella II by SoZeSoZe.etsy.com
LynnesThisandThat.etsy.com
Couldn’t you just fly away?
Leave a Reply

