Skip navigation

I have decided I must have been Japanese in a past life – Japanese is music to my ears.  In grade school, I was so drawn to the culture and now, I am so attracted to their fashion!

loobyloucrafts.etsy.com

il_430xn20070392.jpgA fellow Etsian called Looby Lou Crafts makes the most darling Japanese-inspired Obi Belts I have ever seen. I can’t wait to pair one with my favorite turquoise turtleneck and black pencil skirt! After happening upon her blog today, I discovered her this darling clutch:

Turning Japanese, I think I’m turning Japanese…

One Comment

  1. I love all things Asian, too! Those Obi belts are gorgeous – and so is your blog! Off to check out your Etsy shop…


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By Fashion » japanese in a former life on 23 Feb 2008 at 5:20 am

    […] blue bijou blog wrote an interesting post today on japanese in a former lifeHere’s a quick excerpt In grade school, I was so drawn to the culture and now, I am so attracted to their fashion! loobyloucrafts. etsy…. […]

Leave a Reply

